Rutherford County

Rutherford County is right in the center of the state in Tennessee.  Located just a short drive southeast of Nashville, Rutherford includes the cities of Murfreesboro, Smyrna, La Vergne and Eagleville.  

This vibrant Southern community represents a unique blend of Civil War history and a thriving 21st-century community.  With a population of more than 255,000, it is one of the fast growing communities in Tennessee.


Rutherford County - Smyrna


The Town of Smyrna finds its roots in the mid 1800’s as an agrarian community with many large farms and plantations flourishing …






Rutherford County - Murfreesboro


Murfreesboro is a city in and the county seat of Rutherford County, Tennessee.  It is located 35 miles southeast of Nashville and is considered …




Rutherford County TN Homes

Previous 1-49 of 250 Next
Previous 1-49 of 250 Next
Equal Housing Opportunity.


The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Woodmont Realty are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.


All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Woodmont Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless.


Copyright 2019 MTRMLS, Inc. All rights reserved.